Dos Casas Boutique Hotel and Restaurants

Image

A Unique Hotel Experience in San Miguel

Dos Casas (http://doscasas.com.mx) formerly two private homes, was transformed into a small boutique hotel in 1994 by owner and Mexico City architect Alberto Laposse. His vision for Dos Casas is to create a comfortable space where savvy travelers can experience the latest design elements in a traditional Mexican setting…. bringing warm hospitality, attention to detail and a delightful culinary experience together in one location for an unforgettable experience.

Deluxe Room: $3,325 pesos
Suite : $ 3,895 pesos
Master Suite : $ 4,560 pesos
Owner’s Suite : $ 4,650 pesos

Prices are based on double occupancy and do not include 18% taxes + 5% service charge. The price includes American breakfast and private parking lot with valet parking, Each additional person is $550 per night.


Boutique Hotel. Imagine there ‘s just words . I dog- eared pages of Herbert Ypma ‘s first hip hotel, I was already fascinated by the post -World Boutique Hotel Properties . ” How cool it would be a cool boutique hotel general manager ? ” I am often asked as I flipped through the pages of his wonderful photos . A career in the hotel industry is working hard to make out , I was convinced that one day may want to contact a Boutique Hotel .

I was in Palm Springs in 2004 and still is one of the most hip boutique hotel general manager, when called upon to do one day , came true . I want to be a part of this amazing world of another great opportunity . Art , design , vibe . I have a ” vibe ” does not work anywhere . A year later , I know , I think it’s actually a hip g , cold Boutique Hotel ‘d like to be … I know that there are many in the hotel industry . It will not surprise many to everyone .

Posted By : Dennies Smith

Leave a comment